Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I have had one seriously fucked up day!~

Thursday, Nov. 07, 2002 - 8:39 PM

Well, Last night kicked serious ass!

I talked to The Almighty Korrin last night for what must have been hours. I think I might have just found another fave person in Jenn. The guy has class, and is one of my type of people. Damn did I enjoy our chat. I am definately gonna have to hook up with the guy again. I seriously had fun. He also let it slip that Jenn was interested in hearing some of Jays music. He said she kept forgetting to ask. So I told Jay, and she agreed that it wasn't a problem. So, I went out tonight and bought a few blank tapes, and am gonna do some recording. I think I am gonna do a little of everything she has done. I would need 2 tapes to fit all of it on there, but I will just do bits and pieces. Seeing as Jenn has been through what she has, and is happy with the almighty Jeff right now, I am sure that a few of the songs are going to hit home pretty hard. Jay writes from her soul, and the damage does come out at times. But you can also see the story of me arriving in the picture.....much as Jeff has done for Jenn. I swear those 2 mirror us at times.

Speaking of Jeff, I had a big chat with him last night too. It's great having a chat with someone who sees the humor in my byrds anal vapors. Jay was just letting them rip last night, and Jeff and I were laughing at her. Not to mention the stories of my 7 year old son, and how much he reeks. It was all around good times.

So, today.........where do I begin. My comp fucked up last night, so I posted the entry I had written kast night, today. Well, then I sat back, and had a bit of a chat with The almighty (I sure do say almighty alot) Heather. Well, she finished our chat, and went off to bed. But the last thing she said was "Merry Christmas". Then she logged off. I looked at that, and thought to myself "What the hell is she talking about? It isn't snowing, I vcan't see why she is saying that. She must be just being a shit". So I shrug it off, and went off on my way. I was reading the odd diary, and doing the odd online search. Then I decided to check my email. I fucking nearly shit! I sat there vibrating at what I saw. There were emails from andrew saying my new supergold was all set up. I went "what the fuck? how the hell?". So I opened Jays email and she had the same thing. I seriously lost it then. Jay had run to the store for pop, so when she got back, I was in her email. I ran downstairs, and jumped up and down. She looked at me like I was nuts. I screamed "we have supergolds!" She went..."huh?". So I made her run upstairs and look. She flew down the stairs with a "holy shit!". Then came the...."how the hell? who the.......oh my god.....that little shithead! Now I know why she said Merry Christmas to me!" Jay looked at me all confused, and said "what are you talking about?". Then I told her of the confusing thing that Heather said to me. She had completely lost me. But now it all makes sense.

So here it is in full public view:

THANK YOU SO MUCH HEATHER! YOU DIDN'T HAVE TO, BUT OH MAN! THATS JUST FUCKING GREAT! THATS GOTTA BE ONE OF THE NICEST THINGS ANYONE HAS DONE FOR US! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! GREAT GODDESS ABOVE! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

So, after all of that realisation....Bleach started to cry. "mummy not fair! you and Jay get, but we don't". So I explained to him, that I could put their diary back to the way it was before......with the bunnies, and he got all excited over it. Yet again, the HTML would be queen, is back in buisiness. All because of a little fairy hiding in Italy.

Thank you again Heather. That made my year......and shocked the shit out of Jay. he he

Well, I am off to play with my new goodies!

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!