Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~When will I ever learn to shut up?~

Friday, Nov. 08, 2002 - 5:14 AM

Well that was just fucking great!

I was zipped into a bed in the snap of a finger. Then I spent 3 hours sitting there, waiting to see a doctor, just for him to say "well, you definately have a urinary tract infrction". Ummm...ya, I fucking knew that! Hello? The burning in my sides might just hint towards that a bit. So my meds were changed, and I have another 7 days of pills. Yay.

For those of you just joining this broadcast...I was in the hospital tonight. As I said above, I have a Urinary Tract infection, that is mildly triggering my MS. So I am having small attacks. But, I cannot get a treatment for them, I need to kill the infection to see if the attacks stop. If they don't, I'm getting steroids dammit! But if they do stop, then fuck the world! I'm gonna actually sleep without having to be drug induced!

So, I am officially going to shut up now. I made the mistake of 2 entries ago, mentioning that I wished it would snow. Well.....we are now buried in the white shit. It has been coming down heavy since about 10pm. So thats about 7 hours of hardcore white shit blowing, and falling. We are getting fucking drifts already! It was all dry and brown earlier, now you can barely make it through the shit. So....thats 2 for 2. I bitch about golds...a little faerie gets us one, I say I want snow.......the goddess shits on us. *sigh*

When will I ever learn to shut my mouth?

hmmmm...wait a minute.

*Ahem* Geez you know, I really wish my mom would win the lottery tomorrow. Then we can spend our xmas in Disneyland.

Ya right.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!