Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I wish it would snow~

Thursday, Nov. 07, 2002 - 12:08 PM

This fucking sucks!

I swear we are fucking cursed. We have taken 3 different paths in trying to do gold memberships again, and to no avail. It sucks when you are sitting on the money, but don't have a fucking credit card. We have gone to 3 different people. Even handed over the money too them. All we get in response id crap. 2 were denied. and one was supposedly accepted....as she sais so anyway, but if that was true, then we would have them by now. As that was basically a month ago now. I think I am just gonna give up on it all. If Jays mom sends the money she is supposed to tomorrow, then I am taking a trip to my bank, and am gonna get a visa debit card. I've had it with other people.

So today was an interesting one. Pretty lazy, but nice. Bleach has been all over me today. He's cute as hell when he is clingy with me. Of course Jay wasn't all that impressed by the amount of hours he was out. But, she understands.

I'm just waiting for my son to get out of the tub. When he gets out he is going to write a letter to santa. I want to see what it is he wants for the almighty xmas. He has been very secretive up until now, but tonight we will finally find out. I want to start our xmas shopping tomorrow, so I would like to have the letter written, so I can send it off.

Good Goddess! I am addicted to Glosette peanuts, and raisins. My body is fucked up, yet I can't stop eating the bloody things. I'm cursed to have gut rot for the rest of the week.

Well, I best be off. I have tons of chocolate in me, and a few kids to chat with.

I wish it would snow again. Things always look cleaner and brighter when everything is quiet and white.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!