Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Relaxation~

Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015 - 3:13 PM

We found him.

T has a bunch of tricks up his sleeves when it comes to finding kids.

Now, get this. 4 authors were seen in the texts I received. But, there were not 4 or more kids. There was one.

Now I have dated 4 multiples in the last 15 years. Never in all of those systems have I seen anything like this.This one kid is several splits. A bunch of partial splits all within one. Like a multiple within a multiple. He started out with so many memories that he was unable to do anything but sit and shake. As T has been taking memories from him, he has started to calm down nicely. I met him shortly after he was found. Then I saw him again last weekend. He came out to apologize for not being able to talk before. He seemed to relax when I told him that I understood. When you have that much hell swimming around in your head, you are completely consumed by it, and lost in that hell. That made him smile. The worst are always at the end. So far he is the worst we've seen. We'll fix him up though. Get those memories out, then give him time to explore what it's like to be a real kid. Let him have some fun, and relax.

So, there is an ocean worth of memories left for T to take. All of them are partial bits and pieces. Most seem to be of the mother screaming and hitting him. Fucking sociopathic cunt.

We are nearing the end I believe. Things are getting cramped for the kids now. It takes a lot of concentration for T to be able to push things out enough to give the kids a yard. They are pretty much just down to the house now. Pretty confined for them considering how much area they had for years. I feel bad for them, but there's not much we can do about it. As kids go in, the area they need shrinks. The shadows have pretty much disappeared completely now. My kids are all relaxed and having fun now. Things seem pretty calm inside. Just how I like it.

As for my house? Well, T has a lot to deal with. These memories have him pretty pissed off. So, I'm doing my best to be understanding. There are moments when I do snap at him to wake him up. But, for the most part things are good. As long as I keep him talking, he stays level. Can't bottle that shit up.

And now I wait for T to get home from work. That's when he chatters like a loon about work, the kids jump me for hugs and to chat, and chaos explodes. Best part of my day!

Well, that and dinner. T cooks amazing food. He walks in the door, and it's only a matter of time before my son comes in with his most pitiful look and says "Food?" to T. lol

He has us both trained. If he's not here to cook us food, we starve. lol

Ok, that's it.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~So be it...~ - Monday, May. 10, 2021
~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!