Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The hunt is on.~

Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015 - 2:26 AM

Frustration.

T has been getting really angry lately. I told him that hidden kids have to be involved. He got really mad at the suggestion. I backed off. Then last week I pushed him, I told him I can't live with the anger. Angry outbursts, yelling, verbal abuse. If I deserved it, I'd accept it. But, I haven't provoked them, I just say something normal, he takes it some weird way, and snaps.

So, I pushed, he broke, then I started getting texts from...someone. The texts were deleted from his phone. But...not from mine. I showed them to him. One of the other kids was watching, and saw them. He (the kid) told me he saw 4 different authors of the texts.

Ever since then, the whole family is on the hunt. Searching everywhere non stop. The searching has pushed the hidden ones deeper, and T is calmer, and almost back to his fun loving self.

But....

We have to find them, and soon. They are some of the last. They will be some of the worst. The worst memories. The worst pain. The ones fucked up the worst.

I just hope I can survive the hunt for them. I hope we all can survive it.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~So be it...~ - Monday, May. 10, 2021
~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!