Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The shape of a woman~

Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 - 1:42 AM

Have you ever just sat back and watched how a woman moves? I mean seriously observed. Forget about sex, and concentrate on their sexuality. The curves, the grace in movements, and how they are.

Jay has been trying to seduce me all day. Now I am one of those people who you can't seduce. Seduction to me is subtlety. Jay spent a good part of the day in nothing but my fave thong. It is nothing but 2 triangles and alot od string. But the way it accentuates her natural curves....mmmmmmmm. After a while she gave up on the seduction, and just started being her. Thats when my interest gets peaked. She was slightly bent over looking under the tree at her presents. I started to look at the curve of her thighs, and the slight space between them as she stood there. I found it amazing. I am cursed with having a gf with a perfectly heart shaped ass. When she walks it does this perfect little bounce. Her waist is small, and she has these amazing hips that give her an hourglass figure. Her tits are well proportioned, and when she walks around topless like she was today, I find myself sitting back, and drinking in her beauty.

It's days like today that I can't get enough of looking at her. She is a delicate as fine china, and as mysterious as an exotic bird. Her grace is that of a dancer, yet her eyes tell the story of her past. The stalks me like a cat in the dark, but I am forever out of her reach. She owns me as much as I own her. I will never doubt that, nor would I ever complain. Those long legs, and perfect ass are mine....and I would die for them in a moment.

I truly love her in every way.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!