Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Satan and his drums~

Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002 - 12:47 AM

Yes I am still alive. Ya, the kids are running a muck.

Bertha has gone in now. She told her memories, royally fucked Jays head in the process, then she said bye to me and went. Twiglet went in also. Tel has been having problems at school, kids have been beating him up, so Twigs went to help him out. He will be back in a few weeks I suppose.

Poor Little Poe. All the kids went out to a movie, but he stayed home. He was scared of all those other people, so he didn't want to go. He is here chatting with me now. He said he was getting lonely. I asked him to bring his dog from his home to the boys place. I told him I didn't want him going back there again. I gave him the rules of having a dog, and left it at that. The kids will be surprised when they see the pooch.

I am a sneaky bugger. I just had a chat with Jay, and put her to work. Little Poe told me that xmas wasn't allowed, so they didn't have a tree or anything. So I have put Jay to work. She is gonna set up a tree for them, decorate their room with tons of lights, and stockings and everything. Then she is gonna put presents under the tree from us. I have her doing it with Little Poe. It's kinda a surprise for the others. They will come home to a xmassy place. Between that and the dog.....well, I think we are gonna have some happy kids. I'm excited just thinking about it.

Well, after 11 days of being on....the stupid bitch finally unplugged her lights. DAMN! But, not to worry......she went out and left her bedroom window half open, and it's fucking cold out tonight.....so her pipes should freeze, then burst.....and flood her place. It just keeps getting better. What a dumb cunt she is.

I made a decision today, and checked with my son....for his approval. It's a go! I am making a call on monday. I am getting my son into drum lessons. He said he wanted to play drums, and I found him a teacher. There is a bit of a waiting list, but he is interested in it, so I will get him on the list. He says to me "is it bongo drums?" and I said "no buddy, but learning to play an actual drum kit is the first steps in being able to play any percussion instrument". Well shit! He got excited off of that. The kid keeps solid A's in music class. He worships anything to do with music. His music teacher loves him, and loves how he can copy any tone with his voice......he has lucked out with my abilities musically. So I figured what the hell. He is 7, why not start him now. You have to think....if he starts playing at 7....imagine how he will play at 20. I'll have another Phil Collins here. Mellow tunes or not....buddy is one of the most talented percussionists alive. I would love to see my son like that. So I am gonna start him off with one lesson a week, then see how he likes it. If he likes it after the first month, then I will boost it to 2x a week. it will cost me $120 a month, but I find drum lessons better than taekwondo, or scouts. Fuck fighting, or playing with fire. My boys dad pisses him off all the time, beating some skins will help him blow off steam. It's good therapy.

Satan has exploded on a music trip. He has begged for the Shrek soundtrack, so the kids have it under the tree for him. He told my mom tonight that he wants the Soundtrack to Spirit now. So, due to his hardcore love of music right now, I am looking to buying him a little stereo, or getto blaster that plays cd's. I figure it's about time he had his own for the room. He is an electronics wiz kid anyway, and he treats things well....so I am determined to get him something to listen to his cd's on. I spoil that little guy too much I think. But when you manage an artist, live with an artist, and have music all over the apt.....well, it tends to rub off on the resident 7 yr old. There is no way in hell I would hesitate to encourage his listening to tunes. He prefers Jays music, old school punk, and classic rock. It's scary though....Satan is starting to ask me about new school punk songs. "mommy do you have this song?" *shudders* Oh well, at least it isn't rap, or dance. That would be worse. I'll support him in anything he wants to listen to or play. I get giddy off of him liking music so much. When he was 2 I had him playing with my Bass. He loved it. He cranked up my amp, then would hit the strings and scare the shit out of the dog, then he would laugh his ass off. That was back in the days when his fave songs were "sex and violence" by The Exploited, and "die die my darling" by The Misfits. He always danced and sang along to those songs.

Every day I see Kristian becoming more like my brother, dad, and I. The scary part......is his attitude, likes, and style of dress....is becoming just like Jay. She is the reason he wants to learn an instrument. All he cares about is her doing a CD, and him playing on it.

Fuck man....and he's only 7.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!