Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~What-the-f-u-c-k?~

Tuesday, May. 13, 2003 - 9:52 PM

So here we go again.

I am so fucking sick by these perfect little assholes, with their perfect little lives, running around spreading their sunshine and rainbows, with butterflies coming out of their asses.

Umm hello? GET A FUCKING TASTE OF REALITY!

All these people saying "kiss kiss", "hugs", and all that other sappy ass shit. Acting as if they really care about you, when they know fuck all about you. What the fuck is that?

You assholes are the predators. You are the liars. You are the ones who can't be trusted.

Life isn't sunshine and fucking rainbows. It's deep seeded pain, anguish, and a whole shitload of hate. From rapists, to serial killers, to the asshole that shout shit at me from a moving car while I walk down the street. If life was as fucking beautiful as all these assholes let on, then we would all be cartoon characters in an episode of fucking Care Bears!

Reality check? Yes have some.

What the fuck is wrong with you people? Do you think your twisted little facade is really going to win people over? You are sick fucks!

"maybe if I look all sweet and innocent they will like me more" Ya right! You people disgust me. How can you throw your tender little hugs and kisses to people you don't even know? You can't. Not at all. They are just typed phrases that are aimed to make you look good in other peoples eyes.

"I kicked a cat today, but I sent *hugs* to someone who was sad online" Ya, that fucking made it all better didn't it?

Predators have a wonderful way of making themselves look good to everyone. Cloaking who they really are behind a smile. An abusive husband will be loved by all his friends, and family, and will be very poular. Yet behind closed door, he is an unhinged animal, preying on fear, and chaos.

Be real. Fuck the nice shit, unless you know who you are talking to, and can even slightly understand every aspect of them.

Get the fuck off the face of this planet you fucking psycho teletubbies!

Bite me!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!