Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Why?~

Wednesday, May. 14, 2003 - 12:53 AM

Bury me softly in this womb

I give this part of me for you

Sand rains down and here I sit

Holding rare flowers

In a tomb... in bloom

Down in a hole and I don't know if I can be saved

See my heart I decorate it like a grave

I don't understand who they

Thought I was supposed to be

Look at me now a man

Who won't let himself be

Down in a hole, losin' my soul

Down in a hole, losin' control

I'd like to fly,

But my wings have been so denied

Down in a hole and they've put all

The stones in their place

I've eaten the sun so my tongue

Has been burned of the taste

I have been guilty

Of kicking myself in the teeth

I will speak no more

of my feelings beneath

Oh I want to be inside of you

Down in a hole, losin' my soul

Down in a hole, feelin' so small

Down in a hole, losin' my soul

Down in a hole, out of control

I'd like to fly but my wings have been so denied

------------------------------

Why do I always fall apart?

Why can't I keep it together?

Why do I have to remember?

Why is it so detailed in my mind?

Why can't I just forget?

Why do I have to breathe?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!