Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Being dominant~

Monday, May. 12, 2003 - 2:58 PM

People often look at Jay and I and say "if you guys fight so much then why are you together". Well, first of all we don't constantly fight, we bicker more than anything, and we refer to our "fights" as blowing off steam. You see, we both have problems with opening up with things. So we stew in it, until we blow. Then we are fine for about a month or so.

The other reason we blow up, is sexual frustration. I get downright snaky, and she turns into instant asshole. I'm guessing thats where we are now.

I have slid into my spring mating. The time of year when nothing but being fucked so hard I am literally bleeding kan kill my sex drive. And Jay.....well, I look at her and she is ready for me. As she is my pet, I have her trained to cum on command. *sigh* Life's good sometimes.

Now if you take my being on my spring rage, and add in the sexiest thing on 2 legs being in the UK at the present time. You get one very nasty, and unstable Amber. It isn't nice. My ex's loved this time of year. I turn into a machine....basically I wear ppl out, they don't wear me out. The closest I have ever come to being bested, is Jay. She's my fucking energizer bunny.

*pause to look at who is messaging me on Yahoo*

Hmm....Yet another message from a submissive looking to be trained. I'm not an asshole to them. I politely decline, then put them on ignore. I have a pet, and I don't train cock. I have been down that road, and I find that there are alot more things that can be done to a female. Men get boring after awhile. There is just too much bullshit in training them.

A woman is always wet when you want her to be. Always ready on command if you do it right. A man....well, I hate the time it takes to train a man to always have his cock erect when you are near. I did it with my last ex. Hell, he couldn't get it up for another for 2 months. Called me up at work crying about it. Oh well. He fucked it up not me. He can suffer. The fucker still gets off thinking about me, and I know it. Fuck, my sons father still thinks about me, and he hates me.

I am a drug....a sexual drug. I lost my virginity at the ripe age of 12. I perfected fellatio at 13. By the time I was 17, I had people following me. But never for a relationship, only for a hardcore fuck. I didn't care. I remember it was about Jan.96, and a friend of mine told me she was into D&S (domination and submission). I said "ok, cool" she said "I'm meeting a new sub tonight, wanna come?" I checked with the prick of a father, and he said for me to go ahead, and that he would watch the boy. So I took off with my friend.

My first introduction to D&S was spankling a 42 yr old man on the island in his kitchen, then having him play fetch with ice cubes. He ran on his knees, I spanked, my friend inserted the ice into his ass when he gave them to her. He was brain dead and annoying, thats why we nailed him with playing fetch. He fucked up everything he tried. He couldn't even count the times the paddle hit him. We would pause and he would start at 1 again. It pissed us off. How hard is it to say "One mistress, thank you mistress....two mistress, thank you mistress"? This guy fucked up the wording, for got half of it, would restart his count if we paused to check his welts. It was annoying as all hell. So, he got a delayed enema with ice cubes. *grin*

I had many an interesting weekend with this friend of mine. We spent months trying out new subs. She found them, and we tried them as a team. We watched eachothers backs. After they were tested, either they were passed on, or my friend took them on as hers.

Of course my friend was a switch, so she had her own master. Now he was fun. He used me to humiliate her. You see my dominant attitude completely complimented his, so we had alot of fun. He would have her serve both of us. He would punish her infront of me. I would even give him a few ideas. It was great.

Then one day I met my ex...and all that got put on hold. I moved on because of how this friend was raising her daughter with men constantly coming and going, and her having kinky sex in the living room when her daughter could silently sneak down the stairs. It really bothered me...so I moved on.

Since then I have done quite a few interesting things. But I have to say, one of the funniest things was fucking my ex in the ass with a vibrator. Now that was funny. I was all "You're my bitch now" about it. Considering this guy is 6'8", and about 260lbs, it was a rush to have him on his knees.

And then I found Jay....more stalked her than anything. Her innocent curiosity, and eagerness to please compliments my demanding nature. I bark, she bows. Before I met her in person I had her physically trained. It's the mental aspect that is the hard part. She also has one hell of a dominant streak in her. I will break her though. And will enjoy every moment of doing so. Sexually torturing her is one of the most amazing things in the world. It is nothing but pleasure to do.

Well, that was a bit of a rant now wasn't it?

I'll leave it there for now.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!