Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Useless again

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2002 - 1:41 PM

Will someone please tell me what life is for?

Is it a fucking bad joke?

Is it to see exactly how much shit we can put up with before we snap?

Like, what the fuck?

I had an alter have a go at me, he tore my face off, I pushed him out of my room, and shut the door. Jay bursts in, I don't know it's her, I yell for the alter to get out, and Jay attacks me. She rips me apart, calls me a bullshit manager, and trips on my head. Then she physically threatens me, and starts screaming all this shit and abuse at me.

She tells me that I am using Trevor because he asked us to do up some orders. I am no longer allowed to send him any orders.....he's her friend not mine. Might I point something out? If I am using him, then why is it she sent him an order that was �45,000? Thats like $100,000 canadian. Ummm hello? I have a hard time coming up with something that is $2000 canadian. Who is using who? Basically everything that has been ordered is for her. I did a few, but just like with her dads credit card....she got it all, because I'm not fucking creative enough to think about things I might want. I prefer to walk through a store....this online shit is too much info for me. I don't know where to go, and when I get there, where to start.

Well, she has basically fired me as a manager, and has threatened me, accused me of shit, and is now fucking off to the library so she can go online there and most likely slag me off in her diary...or an onslaught of nasty emails that say how she does nothing, and I do everything, and how everything is my fault, and I shouldn't say that it isn't.

FUCK WHATEVER!

I'm seriously hoping that her plane ticket comes soon. I'll be able to relax once I know she is leaving for a bit. I seriously think we need a break. Some serious time to actually miss eachother. I'm tired of being called a lazy piece of shit.

One of these days I'll just run a hot bath, open a vein, and go to sleep.

Eating a bullet sounds good right about now.

Laters

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!