Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

A big order...or two.

Monday, Aug. 26, 2002 - 5:44 PM

I'm having a mental day.

I finally went loopy, I swear I did. First I thought I was overdoing it when I got Sparky to order me a couple of grand worth of BDSM toys, but he was actually disappointed by the fact that it didn't cost that much. So I got annoyed. Jay and I hit apple.ca. That should shut him up for awhile.....without packaging and taxes, the order was $14,000. Somedays it is fun to have a multimillionaire as a close friend, other times it is hard to keep up with him. A few minutes ago I sent him the links for 3 houses I want in this city....it was kinda a joke, but I am wondering what he will do with it.

It's been awhile since I have played with my pet. I am thinking that I'm gonna have to do that later. She is all full of stitches, and needs a little extra tlc, so I figure what better way to show that I care? Why not put her over my knee for a few licks? Why not flip her over on her back across me, and tease her for about an hour. It's all good after all, and we all know she likes it. :)

Come on Sparky! I just want to get this shit sorted, and get her into the studio. We have been waiting so long that she is getting grey hairs. Thats not good, everytime she finds one she goes off like a cannon.

Hmmmmmm......It's getting to that time of year again. We should be having an all out bdsm fetish fashion show soon. They do these ornate deals where they have demonstrations, and human buffets. It's alot of fun. My pet has never been to one, so I think this year I am actually gonna take her to one. It would be good for her.

I need to fix my cat. It sucks. Both knots have come off of the handle. I played with it too much, and now I don't touch it for fear of it falling apart. Way back in 1996 a sub made it for me, he handcrafted it with a really coarse rope, and some nice soft leather. He was told to present it to me, before I would play with him. Those were the days of multiple subs in my apt, while a friend of mine and I dommed over them all. Humiliation galore. It was great. There is nothing more amusing than watching a man in his 40's have to hold a baby soother in his mouth. Cuz if he let it drop, so would the 1L pop bottle full of sand, that was attached to his balls. Add 2 chairs for him to stand on with his hands tied behind his back....then you really have fun. He was a good sub though, always hard.

Ahhh...but my pet. I so much as look at her, and she is literally dripping down her thighs. I even have her trained to cum on command. I tell her to cum, and she pushes it out....nothing physical is needed. I love it!

Look at me....going on and on...you would think I want to play or something. lol

I best be off.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!