Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A tribute to lost lives~

Monday, Mar. 24, 2003 - 1:33 AM

Well, I'm probably pissing the world off now.

Let me explain my template and song.....

I do not have a problem with americans as a whole, they are my neighbours to the south, and on the whole, not bad neighbours at that. he he

But I do have a problem with american military, and politicians.

During the supposed "war on terror" 2 fucking american assholes dropped a bomb on a group of canadians. They killed some guys that I even knew. Then they get their wrists slapped because the usa won't let us in on the punishment. Even though they were found guilty of doing it ON PURPOSE...why? to send canada a message supposedly. A big man on campus, bully play. That pisses me off. My friends ex was a pallbearer to his best friends remains....what was left of him after a us bomb blew him apart. That hits close to home.

Then right after this attack on Iraq starts, the fucking american military shoots down a british plane. ummm hello? Might I point out that Britan is trying to help you idiots out? Is the U.S. military full of forest gump clones?

Due to my anger over the British lives that were lost....I have decided to show that I am a cunt, and redo my template.

NO, this is not directed at americans in general, just their retarded military, and their tyrranical dictator who runs the country.

Which brings me to another point. What the fuck is with all these assholes in canada attacking our paliaments, and screaming to end the war? Might I point out that Canada is staying out of this one? Might I also point out that we can't do a bloody thing to stop this shit anyway? What is wrong with you people. Go march on fucking washington! Leave our politicians alone, they are the ones keeping us out of this remember? Why shit on them? You are all stupid cunts!

Please send your love to the families of the British men who lost their lives at the hands of americans. They are commonwealth brothers to us canadians. Spend a moment to think of them.

Please.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!