Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Jay gots an owie~

Sunday, Mar. 23, 2003 - 12:48 AM

The wife has managed to almost give me a heart attack.

I was setting up some trays for planting seeds, when Jay was suddenly at my side, white as a sheet, and walked past me a bit, and hit the floor. I spunon her to see what was wrong, and she was crying so hard she couldn't speak. All I heard was arm, door, light, passed out, fell down stairs. Ya....panic much. She couldn't stand up, she was too dizzy. I dragged her to the couch, and I put her in shock position, then asked her "do you want to go in?" without hesitation she said yes. That told me she was fucked up bad. She never wants to make a fuss.

So I called my mom, and she came and got us, and off we went to the hospital to get x-rays. It turned out her arm wasn't broken, but there is alot of internal bleeding, causing extreme swelling, and pain. So they splinted her up, and off we came back home. That was about 3 hours ago that she hurt herself. We have been back for about an hour now.

What happened? okay.....

Jay was reaching into the room with her left arm to turn off the light, and shutting the door with her right hand. She pulled the door closed faster then she realised it, and shut it on her hand. She immediately went into shock and passed out, she felt herself about to fall down the stairs, but caught herself, and kinda landed on a rabbit. Then she stumbled downstairs to me.

This is my Jay, this is what she does. She is a clutz. The doctors were amused with how it happened, and my mom was definately seeing humor in it. Jay? Well, she was just embarassed. Thank the goddess she is ok.

I am a lil bummed though. I wanted her to get a cast so I could attack it with my acrylic paints. I wanted to paint a mural on there. Oh well. Knowing my little accident, she will find another place to happen.....

sooner than I think.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!