Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

The completeion of the dreaded tri-hawk.

Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 - 1:04 PM

I shall start this with a quote.

"oooooh a triple hawk, I've never seen a triple hawk before....I like it. It looks neat." ~my son.

So we finally got her hair done. Man were we wasted by the time it was done. But it was finally finished, and as I type this Jay is playing with glue, and putting it up. She seems alot happier now that she no longer looks normal. As it stands the center one is pink, and the side ones are blue. She basically looks like she has racing stripes on her head. Satan thinks it just rocks. He has been going on and on about it. I better be careful, last time Jay had a hawk my son asked for one. He is gonna turn out like me. The first time I asked my mom for a hawk I was 8. She still hasn't answered me. All she said is "I'll think about it". It wasn't a yes, and it wasn't a no. But she aparently is still thinking about it 19 years later.

So Jay is back in prime condition for the trip home. Everytime I send her home she looks like a freak. Her parents hate it, but the neighbourhood follows her in awe. She has gone from a freak to a spectacle in her home town. It makes me proud.

Well, I now officially have an appointment to see a shrink. I got a call this morning. I see the brain picker on Nov.5 at 11am. YAY! My head is gonna be shrunk!

Well, just a short update for now, we are running off before Jays rentz call her. I'll bitch more later on.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!