Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Why do the pricks always find me?

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002 - 1:54 AM

My life is so fucking out of whack.

So here I am at almost 2am sitting infront of my comp. The love of my life is in bed sleeping, and I am all chatty and shit. So online I am, and updating I shall.

I had a serious run in with some neighbours today. That was fun. There is a neighbour alliance against one other neighbour. The stupid vacume fish started shit with a group of us, and we are gonna finish it. Jay was fucking calling the bitch on. She wanted a piece of her in the worst way. I just called her off, and told her not to worry because the fucked up fish was hanging herself anyway.

I'm seriously starting to stress over Jay leaving. I don't know how I am gonna deal with it.She is my lifeline. Once she is gone the days go by extremely fast, but time drags when she is on the plane. Her going is ok. I mean I can handle it. What I can't handle is the lack of communication between us. As long as we have contact we are fine.

I remember the first time she called me. I had worked all night, then after work I smoked a joint, and went to a cyber cafe to look for her online. I had some shit I wanted to take up with her, and my net wasn't set up yet.*pause to look at Jay because she is snoring* So I get to this cafe, and find her online, after we sort shit out, she says she is gonna call me. Her calling was a big thing, she had no confidence, and was in therapy for it...hence the reason she hadn't called sooner. She was scared. So I leave the cafe, and smoke another joint. When I get home, I have about 15 min to wait. So I lay down next to the phone to wait. Well there I was, all burning out, so I passed out. 45 min later I wake up to her leaving a message on my machine. I quickly answered the phone to a british accent bitching at me. That call wound up lasting 14 hours. We talked and talked. Since then we have been constantly talking. I think the longest we talked for was 19 hours once. No one can believe how we can talk so much, but we just can. We have an entire lifetime of fucked stories, and weird ideas to talk about. We are both shit disturbers so we tend to go off on people. To sum it up, we became best friends. We are still the same way today. We are happiest when we are antisocial, and locked away together indoors.

At first Satan was jealous of Jay when she came here. All he ever said was "all mommy and Jay do is hug". So we started a thing.....GROUP HUG! We grab him, and squish him between us. He loves it. Since we started doing that, he has bonded with Jay. He fucking loves the shit out of her now. She takes him places with her, plays with him, has big talks with him, and helps him to understand things. She never keeps him in the dark, she is always there for him. Sometimes I wish he was as important to his dad as he is to Jay, but that will never happen. All Satan says now is "I hate my dads new girlfriend". His dad has put his latest broad infront of his son. Satan can see it, he knows. But he isn't gonna stand for it. He has learned from mom what attitude is. He has basically decided to write off his dad. He turns 7 in just over a month, and he already knows that his dad is a prick. He has Jay though, so thats a bonus.

Well, Thats about it for now.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!