Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

My egg has finally cracked!

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002 - 8:34 PM

Well, there you go....I've cracked.

I took a trip to see my family doctor today. It took all of 3 seconds before I freaked out in a tidal wave of tears telling him all of the shit I have going on in my head because of my MS, and my dad.....not to mention everything else. He in turn says to me "a psychologist won't be able to help you, I am referring you to a psychiatrist." So ya...I am now waiting for a call from a shrink. Ontop of all of that, I have an official note from my doctor that says I am not fit to work for the next 3 months, or more. I think I freaked him out. I started off on a crying jag, and he in turn ushered me out of his office with a note in hand. I was in there for all of 5 min. Gotta love that support and attention...whatever.

So, I now have been given a minimum of 3 months to try to sort out my head. It's a good thing. I am depressed, paranoid, starting ritualistic behaviors, and spending alot of time talking to myself. I am excited to see what my diagnosis will be. Jay seems to be breathing a sigh of relief. I think I have her completely tripped out. I've been a bit off lately...well, borderline psychotic if you ask me. I see it happening as if I am standing outside and just watching it unfold. I guess I'm glad that I am gonna get sorted. It will be better for all of us in the end.

So now I have all the paperwork together that I need to go on the almighty "soc", "welfare", or "dole" as you may choose to call it. I drop everything off tomorrow afternoon. So finally I will get my bills paid too. That will be a bonus. I just hope I get a call soon, and get to see a shrink. I'm kinda excited about finally having someone to talk to, yet scared of sounding like I am whining about my life. Jay just shakes her head at me. She has had about 36 shrinks in her life upto this point. This will be my first. I saw a psychologist for one meeting when my sons dad was fucking up my head. She just rubbed me the wrong way. Had no compassion at all. I walked out of her office, and forgot she existed. In the last 6 years I have avoided brain pickers.....now I can't anymore. I sure hope I am insane. That would be cool....then I could explain alot of what happened in my life.

Well, I best be off. I have bleach in my bangs, and I have to get back to Jays head. I just finished bleaching her hair, and am now about to shave her a tri-hawk. Then I have to dye each of them a different color. So I have about 3 hours worth of work ahead of me. It's great though. I love being with a chick who looks way fucked up. It actually fills me with pride. Not to mention the fact it sorts out alot of my personal fetishes too. he he

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!