Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Lost in what was once a dream

Saturday, Aug. 03, 2002 - 9:00 PM

"darlin' you got to let me know. Should I stay or should I go?"

So much time has gone by since Trevor got to Edmonton. We haven't seen him once. I have been questioning his interest in us for quite some time now. I'm seriously starting to give up on him.

I'm hoping that Jay gets her money on monday. If she does, then I am putting her ass in a studio to bang out a demo. Once that is done, then I'll start to market her to other companies. We want Trevor to sign her, but he doesn't seem to have the interest in it anymore. So I'll find someone who will have that interest.I just want her signed.

I was told one day, by a member of Some Won Spit that finding the addresses to record companies was hard.I have the addresses to 8 major labels A&R departments. It took me all of a couple of hours to get them. I put what that chick said down to she's too fucking lazy to get off of her ass and do some work for them. People annoy me when they are like that.

So here we sit. Still waiting for the Meek Man to show. Jay just wants to make music.I just want to talk shop with the guy....kinda almost pick his brain I guess.But still he doesn't come.

I'm beginning to think that he doesn't exist.Maybe signing to him isn't what we are supposed to do? Who knows.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!