Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Secret Service

Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002 - 1:46 AM

Fuck my face hurts. A week ago my neighbour cracked me in the face with a window and nearly knocked me out. The bruising has basically gone, but the pain is still there. Maybe I should have gone for x-rays. I dunno, I wasn't knocked out, so it wasn't a severe injury. I don't think I am capable of a severe injury......my head is full of huge, hard, ukrainian rocks. It's all good.

I'm at the end of a cold right now, I have been suffering for like 5 days. I finally have some relief. It's nice to not be dying before bed. It feels good. Jay caught it off of me but it seems that she made out like a bandit. The bitch didn't even get half as bad as I did. Some days it sucks to be me.

Trevor still hasn't met with us, the kids say that he will have the contract delivered to us. They are usually right about these things.

Speaking of the kids....We currently have 5 of them. There is Nessy(3), Pickering(2), Nosey(2), Johnson(1), and a new arrival today....Dexter(1). These are my boys. They call themselve my "secret service". We are a tight knit group, the boys and I. I love them to death, and find them to be quite a handful at times.

For instance....Dexter is in a shower right now. His friends told him that stinging nettles tasted good, and had him chew on them. Then they told him to rub them all over his body, and he did. He is in a lil bit of pain from the stinging. I told him not to play with those kids again.

I'm wondering where snake went off to(and pez). He is a 3 yr old who I haven't talked to lately. The kids are coming and going so fast in the last week. We must have gone through about 10 of them. They pop out of hiding, tell Jay their memory or two, then they rejoin. It's almost sad that they have to go in, but I know that Jay would go insane off of 100 kids under 5 all playing in her head. I would probably snap too.

So yesterday morning I go downstairs, and my kitchen is covered in sand. Jay thinks I'm on glue when I ask her about it. We have a minor bicker over it, then I ask her to find out who did it. A little while later, out pops Johnson to say hi to me. He told me that at 6am he wanted to play in the "sand pit", but wanted to play in here, so he went out and got some sand from the little park in my complex, and brought it in to play with. Fair enough. I asked him to please not do it again, and he agreed. I told Jay about it later and she just shook her head about it. What can you say? He's only 1.

We have a pretty good system going on. When the really little ones come out, the older ones teach them to talk. I just wish I owned a scanner. I have so many wonderful drawings from the kids that I wish I could share. They all draw for me almost daily. I have a 2" binder that is almost full of them. I have been saving my drawings and notes from alters since Jay first came here in Dec.2000. Needless to say, I have alot. All in all we have breached the 600 mark in alters. We have just really started in the little ones coming out. 21 years of rape and abuse from ppl you think are your parents, really fucks you up. Thank god it's over.

I attacked her parents in an email about a week ago. They yet again told her that her dog was dead. She freaked on me over it, and came at me. After pinning her down, I finally got it out of her. Thats the day the prick tried to have me arrested for spousal abuse. Dumb cunt. At any rate, I got really pissed off when they refused to answer my emails of enquiry into it. So I blew off. I told them that I knew about her past abuse, and that if this abuse didn't stop, I would get involved.

Jay freaked on my head.

She said that I couldn't say that shit to her parents, and I burst into tears asking her "how long do I have to sit here quietly and watch them do this shit to you? After all the memories I have heard, and all the kids I have met...how long do I have to be silent and let them get away with it? I can't handle it anymore, I am fed up with this shit. I'm not going to let them hurt you anymore, I can't handle it anymore". She finally saw it for what it was, me defending her, and she forgave me. Then as the night went on, she started to see that someone stuck up for her to her parents....well, then she was on her high horse. Strutting around the apt, hugging me, getting all mushy. She realised that she had someone to defend her, rather than run away. That made me feel good.

Since then, they have kissed her ass, and been nice. They even started sending her money. Maybe I did scare them...who knows?

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!