Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

dying of need

Saturday, Aug. 03, 2002 - 9:23 PM

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

This fucking sucks!

I cooked up a roast dinner tonight. As per usual it turned out perfect, and we ate like queens. Also as per usual, Jay ate too much.So, she spent about 2 hours lying around and moaning about how full she was. She bitched, she complained, the kids cried, and all I said was "you ate too much, thats where your gluttony gets you"

Normally this wouldn't be a problem, but I'm sick of going without sex! By the time we get around to it, I'm too fucking tired, and I just want to go to sleep. She is either doing something, ate too much, or the kids are out. Add that to her bitching at me, and you get one girl who is seriously sexually frustrated.

I'm so fucking sick of this shit. I just wanna fuck, and I can never pin her down long enough to do it. It's like I have a room mate, and I am single. It seriously really fucking sucks!

This is depressing the fuck out of me.I just wanna be bent over and fucked raw. I wanna tie her up, blindfold her, and abuse her cunt. I wanna find out exactly how flexible she really is. But even that won't happen. She is about as obedient to a domme as a stray dog is to a cat. In other words, it ain't gonna happen.*sigh*

I am seriously having one of those days where it really really REALLY!!! sucks to be me.I mean.....how the fuck do you spend all day staring at a body that you want to devour,and not go mental when you don't have a chance at all to do anything about it?

I just need a hardcore night of getting wet and sticky.

This fucking sucks!

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!