Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Training begins

Monday, Aug. 05, 2002 - 2:33 AM

So WW3 exploded today. It seems Jay didn't like what I had to say. I got bitched at last night, and it continued this morning. Finally we wound up talking.Alot of things were sorted out, and a few ideas were thrown around. Then the rules changed, and I started to enjoy my relationship again.

This afternoon the play began. Control has now officially been handed over to me, and all of Jays worries in life have stopped. I am now her only worry. She asked me alot of questions about what I expected from her, and what kinds of things I would have her do. She seemed worried about what would happen if she was serving me, and someone dropped by. She was worried about if I would make her remain skyclad. I assured her that although she was serving me, she was my girlfriend first. I don't share what I have. If anyone ever tried to touch her in any way, I would kill them on the spot. No one touches what is mine.

So we had a nice evening of me teasing the shit out of her, and stuffing her so full she screamed like a banshee in heat. It was very fulfilling for both of us. Not that I stopped there. I made her cum over and over again, so hard that she cried. It made me so proud. She tries so hard for me, I couldn't ask for a more loyal pet. She impressed me today. I am very proud of her for her accomplishments.

There was a moment today when I felt she didn't deserve my attention, but she apologised, and did a good job of sucking up to me. For a first time sub, she is doing very well. I did have her trained before she came here in 2000, but once she got here she challenged me too much. Now she has just given in. It makes me proud to claim her and all her attributes.

I officially have no complaints today. I finally feel we are on the right track, and we are moving at the right speed.

I can't wait to see what tomorrow will bring.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!