Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

BDSM 101

Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002 - 12:41 PM

People amuse me with their neverending stupidity on a regular basis. For example.... I choose to live in a D&S lifestyle. My byrd chooses to give me control over her, and I choose to accept that gift from her. What I think is funny, is that most men think that domination means you tell them what you want them to do to you, and they get fucked hard.

Ummmmmmm.......no.

Then there is women who think it's disgusting, and "how could anyone ever do that?". Even though they masturbate over the thought of being spanked.

Ya.......ok......sure.

All D&S is, is the giving and recieving of control. The sub gives themselves to the dom, and thus starts a style of life in which everything is consensual, yet extremely rewarding at the same time. What I really love is stupid men who claim to be doms because they think rape is great. I had a friend one come across a dom who wanted TOTAL control. He wanted her to live with him, serve him 24/7, and literally treat her as a slave.

Now this man still is around, searching for the "perfect submissive". Here is a warning to anyone cruising the BDSM scene in Edmonton.....his name is Marshall, and he is a fucking psycho! He walked into my friends place, it was their first meeting. He immediately demanded her on her knees, and she looked at him like he was on crack. He grabbed her hair, pushed her down face first, flipped up her skirt, tore her panties off, tied her wrists to furniture with them, then proceeded to rape her continually for about an hour. He thought that was how you play, the rest of us real doms see that as what it is...RAPE!

She ran back to her Master very fast, and that asshole tried stalking her for quite some time. It was creepy. I actually had to threaten him with possible police involvement to get rid of him. She is a pushover, I'm a raging bitch. I won't take that shit. The only thing worse than the complete dom, is the complete sub. Sorry honey, I don't want to think for you. I don't need to give you permission to eat or shit......play doesn't last forever. The scary part, is that this world is full of so many ppl who actually think these ways.

There is a certain amount of continuous control in our situation, but it isn't extreme. She wants direction in her life, I guide her. When I call to her, she drops everything to come to me. And when I choose to pamper the shit out of her, she is in heaven from it. All this has done for us, is deepen the bond between us. The amount of trust needed on both sides for this lifestyle, is more extreme than most people could imagine. She trusts me not to hurt her, as I trust her to let me know if I do, as well as how to make it better if I do. She has handed control over her to me, and because of that, she can relax. As odd as it may seem to some people, once you give that power over, then you have nothing to stress over. I make sure she is warm, clean, fed, and loved. She in turn does the same for me.

This is a way of life that has been around forever. Think back to marrioages in the 40's. The man was the dom, the woman the sub. He worked and kept her safe, she served him, and loved him. Not much has changed since then. This lifestyle can't be that bad.....after all, those who wed during those times, are the ones who have been married now for over 50 years. You tell me if this life is "sick".

I love my pet, and would do anything for her, as she does, and would for me. We have complete trust in eachother. There is no thoughts on cheating, there is no need to. We are both fulfilled by eachother. I guess you could say that being in a relationship like this, is like what you see on t.v. sitcoms.......only with a kinky twist. I mean, ya she gets tortured sexually continually. But she sees it as a positive quirk. I mean, there is alot to be said about being teased sexually for hours, even days at a time. Usually by the time you do cum, you cum so hard it brings you to tears.......as my pet has found out. I have been teaching her alot lately. Right now I am teaching her to relax. She keeps fighting th G-spot orgasm that I am trying to give her. Once she gets used to the sensations involved, then she will be able to have one. It all takes time, and a little patience. Both of which I have in abundance.

She makes me proud, my pet does. I could never ask for a pet more loyal than she. I am glad she chose me.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!