Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

you want stress?

Saturday, Apr. 20, 2002 - 3:42 PM

Fuck have I been stressed lately. I have been flying off on these almost PMS-like rampages on anyone who even looks at me the wrong way.

The last 2 weeks have been hell for me. I have been intervitwing, and doing multiple case studies. I am behind in everything, and so fucking stressed, I swear I am going mental. My Flower Essences course is drawing to an end. I have one class left. When the classes are over, the course isn't complete. Infact, the course goes until June. I am doing 3 long term case studies right now. They are 2 months long, and about 8-10 pages of written work. Not fun....interesing, but not fun.

Needless to say, I am going to be doing all of this work next term, when I am doing all of my other work for next term. I thought my course load was bad before, now it's just gonna confuse the hell out of me. I can't wait until it's all over, and summer holidays kick in.

Just got word a few moments ago.....

Layne Staley of AIC died last night. I'm in a dull form of shock. It's kinda weird. They haven't released cause of death as of yet. Jay and I figure it's one of 3 things.....1)his heart 2)an OD on Heroin 3)Suicide.

AIC was on hiatus as the other members were doing projects. The only one who wasn't doing anything was Layne. Makes you wonder if he had too much time on his hands, and lost himself in it all. Who knows? I guess we will find out when they announce the cause.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!