Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Jay

Sunday, Apr. 07, 2002 - 12:28 AM

Ok, so here's the thing.

In the last month or so, I have been modifying Jay. What my byrd wants, my byrd gets.

Below you will see that I have put pink and blonde stripes in my girls hair. I also bic'ed it befoe she went. So she had a nice close shave for the uk.

If you pay attention to her lip, you can see the 2 rings I got for her for our 2 yr anniversary. I figured flowers die, but body mods don't.

Also, not to long ago I had her arm tattooed too. I am working on getting her the sleeves she wants. Like I said

What she wants, she gets.

She came to me looking somewhat normal. I showed her how to be herself. Now look at how beautiful she has become. The septum was also a gift for her...but it had a catch. She came to me originally with a nose ring. I yanked it out, and said that if she let it grow in, I would pierce her septum. As you can see...the nose ring died exactly at that moment. I personally think the septum looks better.

She has plans for 2 more facial piercings. She wants to do her eyebrow again because the last one migrated. And she wants to do her Labret. She also wants to stretch her ears too. But I think we are gonna have to do it professionally. Unlike me, who just uses horns, jays ears reject them, and just choose to fill with blood, and turn black. It isn't nice.

Goddess knows Jay is spoiled rotten. I spent $400 on a BMX for her. I buy her clothes, food she wants, toys, and CD's. I cook for her, pet her, and baby her. She is my lil punk princess (as she cringes at that comment)

I suppose it is about time she was spoiled though. She does, after all, deserve all of it. She is an amazing person.

Man do I love her smelly ass!

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!