Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Psychotic babblings of a stoner~

Wednesday, May. 07, 2003 - 11:30 PM

Do I have a blinking neon sign above my face that says "STUPID PEOPLE! TALK TO ME I LIKE IT!"?

It's the story of my life, I swear it is.

At any rate. I am taking an ativan, so I thought I would write down a few words while I am still able to focus somewhat.

So my mom has decided that Jay is everything again. It's annoying as hell. One minute she is a complete cunt to us, the next minute she is kissing our asses, going on about how we are the "real family". What fucking ever you stupid money grubbing cunt. I know for a fact she is kissing up because there is a damn good chance Jay will come back signed with a fist full of cash. She wants a house, and thinks she can get one out of us.

It would never happen. Not in a million years. Nope. Sorry. Nada.

Welcome to my family. My dad gives me potatoes, my mom tries to take my money, my brother still treats me as if I am an annoying life form.......but I do have an amazingly sexy GF, and a son who is a fucking genius. It's just odd.

Well, I can't think straight, see straight, or comprehend reality. I better stop this here. I had alot to say, but if you have ever taken ativan before, you will realise why I'm stopping now. Ativan gets you stoned. Welcome to the lovely world of narcotics. Yay!

Fuck it!

Nite!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!