Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Jays Abusive!~

Tuesday, May. 06, 2003 - 10:49 PM

Bloody Jay left simp in a cupboard for a day. She bloody well forgot about him. The poor kid is starving.

I feel for her though. She has come across alot of nasty shit out there. It seems her mom is upto her old tricks, and is the local bycicle again. yay. What the fuck is wrong with that woman? Just as I was starting to like her, she shows her true colors. No it wasn't all Jays dad...it was BOTH of them.

Disgusting!

Thank goddess Jay is nothing like them. But she found some bad pix today, of her mom and some guy doin the deed....she triggered, and split. Fuck! I need to get her ass back.

On a happy note though, Rick has kept in touch, and I am due to get a call ata bout 10 am tomorrow. So, cross your fingers, and toes, that we strike a deal. If we do, then she will be back soon, we will be moving, and she will be in a studio almost immediately. Then I get to watch her do what she does best. Sit by herself, saying nothing, and noticingd noticing nothing around her, as she plays, and creates. *sigh* I'm such a groupie. So, I just wanted to put down a few thoughts. Now I better get to bed. I need to rest up incase Rick does call. I have to be brite and sprite if I am gonna get what I want.

Word to the wise.......

......You can't con a conman.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!