Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Just blowing off steam~

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003 - 9:55 PM

Remind me to never try to help another person again.

I read a diary that asked for advice, I gave advice, then because what I said wasn't liked.....I was attacked and called down.

I give up.

Just remind me to never be nice again......it always turns into me being an asshole. I think I prefer just being an outright asshole.

So ya.....fuck em all!!

I have so many nasty ass things that I could say to this person. So many things.......hmmmmm.

How about fat, insecure, lost, fucking ugly loser? well....thats a good start.

How about I think I'm fucking god because I am an american who rubs my nose in the ass of political figures?

How about no matter what I do, or where I go, or what I say.......everyone will always know how fucking disgusting of a person I am inside?

Fuck man......I don't know how the cunt is in a relationship. I wouldn't put up with that shit. It would be like living with my dad.

No fucking thanks.

Of course there are alot of other things I could say........but that person isn't worth my time or energy. I shouldn't have bothered in the first place.

Atleast I have a girlfriend who truly loves me, and doesn't lie to me.

Not to mention I have kids who love, and trust me.

And a son who is like marp fucking poppins.....practically perfect in every way.

I think I will just stick to nice people.......people like Jenn. You know......people that don't use others......people who know the value of an offer of help or friendship.

So ya......I ain't gonna name any names.....but if you read this asshole....FUCK YOU! GET OFF YOUR FUCKING HIGH HORSE! YOU AREN'T "THE SHIT" YOU ARE JUST SHIT.

Ya, and this is my diary.....and these are my opinions......and I don't give a fuck if I offend anyone.

If I don't know you.....and I don't talk to you.....then you are obviously shit.

No wonder I get along best with Alters, and their hosts. Atleast they are "real" people, with "real" problems. Not any of this insignificant bullshit.

Fuck whatever.....get a fucking clue.....and while you are at it....get a fucking life!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!