Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Stuff to contemplate~

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003 - 11:57 PM

When an asshole pisses you off......leave it to a kickass dyke to cheer you up.

Thanks Girly, damn good timing with the note. Jay and I are gonna adopt you now.

I'm aggrivated all to hell. I have pms so bad I am ready to kill. How Jay has survived around me I have no idea. Before the Prozac I was like this all the time though....so I suppose she is used to it. I'm just mildly homocidal right now.

And my girlfriend has pen all over her chest and tummy. Yes....the kids strike again. Lickus decided to do "mummy" art. Well shit! He comes running in the room....naked of course.....covered in red felt pen. Of course it stains....so Jay is covered. Atleast he did it right before she went into a shower. She came out of the shower and said "let me guess.....the kids huh?" and she pointed to her stomache. I said "ya....look mummy I made you art" She laughed, then looked down and said "and it's supposed to be washable too....and do you think I can get it off?" It will be gone in a few days she figures. Nothing but fun in my place.

Speaking of fun.......our rabbits are retarded. Nibbler has decided that he has an addiction to POP ROCKS! Infact all 3 of the bastards love them. We thought it would be funny to try them on the bloody things, and it backfired on us. The 3 of them couldn't get enough. My mom figures that they love the feel of them.

They don't even blink when they eat the things, and then they spazz to get more, then zone out on a sugar rush. I don't know how the hell I always get fucked up animals....but I do. I own 3 rabbits who all love pop rocks.....thats mental.

So, Satan is back to school tomorrow, and Jay and I are dreading it. I don't sleep because she gets out of bed, and she doesn't sleep because she takes him to school. So we basically only sleep on weekends.

Oh ya! My mother is doing in my nut. She calls me earlier to tell me that Chilliwack is coming to town, and she wants to go. For those who don't know....that is a classic rock band from like the 80's that came out of B.C. Canada. Well shit! I search the place they are playing at, and see that they are here on our 3 yr anni. but the tix are only $10. So, I talk to Jay, and she tells me to go ahead and take my mom to it. That we can celebrate before, and after......she is one of the least selfish people I know *grins*......so I cann my mom up, and tell her that Jay has given me the ok....the boy is sorted out.....I'll pay for the tix, and I'll go with her. Suddenly she puts on the breaks..."well, I don't know. I hate crowds. And I hate drunks. I'll have to think about it." I'm shrugging personally. My mom hasn't seen a gig in about 11 years. I'd love to take her, but for some reason she put the breaks on as soon as she realised I would take her. After all the whining about how she had no one to go with, and how she new going with me would be fun, and after all...I grew up listening to them being blasted at concert level by my mom. Many a morning I was awakened by her loud music. It used to piss me off. I kinda want to not go and be with Jay, but at the same time I would really like to go and treat my mom for a night. I dunno. I told her to think about it and get back to me. Then I told her that Doug and the Slugs were coming too....now theres a fucking 80's band!

So ya.....other than that, the kids are doing up a lil something for Jenn. It's cute.....they are all excited about it. I'm gonna send it off tomorrow I think.....and maybe if Jay gets off her ass I can send a couple of tapes. *taps foot* Good luck on that though. It's not like Jen and the kids haven't been waiting months or anything. *sigh*

Well, thats about that. The kids are screaming "'date mummy!" at me, so I better let them update before they turn Jay inside out.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!