Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The most amazing night of my life!~

Friday, Jan. 24, 2003 - 1:45 AM

We have been home for 30 min now.

FUCK ME! WOW!

Tonight has to be, the best night of my life so far. Good Goddess! I don't even know where to begin.

We got to west ed and immediately ate. Then we went to Reds. We went and stood in line before a line had even formed. I stood there with Jay, and overheard the people ahead of us talking. Well, I lost it! My composure went right out the fucking window, and for the first time in my life, I became a fucking wannaby groupie. I started chatting with these people about how I had love CB for 14 years, and listed off every CD I owned. They immediately adopted Jay and I. They got a kick out of us being dykes, and immediately loved us. We finally got in, checked our coats, and went down to the stage area. The people I was talking to were down there, and had us sit with them. We sat and chatted with them all night. The time flew by as we waited the 2 hours for the first band to come on stage. They were complete crap I might add. Useless fucks. At any rate....we ended up swapping numbers, and email addys with the couple we were sitting with. Even Jay was chatting away at them. We were all having a blast making fun of people, and the opening bands.

Finally Concrete Blonde came on stage, and I have been in complete awe since. Words cannot express tonight. I at one point was so chilled by Johnettes voice, and the fact I was there period, that I nearly started to cry. I buried my head in Jay so I could get a grip. I just can't describe tonight at all. Take 14 years of loving one band. Own everything they have ever done together, or the members have done on the side.....basically spend your teen years idolizing the lead singer, dressing like her, singing like her....seeing her as a mentor. Put every ounce of passion you have in your body, and mix everything up into it. There is no way to describe the feeling. The sheer bliss. The awe of seeing them perform, and hearing Johnettes voice so amazing that your hair on the back of your neck stands on end.

In a word....Amazing.

I reached a point where I had to sit down because I was so blown away by it all. I just can't describe it. The really cool part was the look on Jays face when they started to play her favorite song. Just amazing.

Tonight was by far the best night of my life. I will remember it forever. Thanks to Jay, I got to experience it. I never would have been able to go if she hadn't taken me.

I kept myself contained until I got there tonight. Jay didn't know if I was excited or not. I'm tellin ya though.....I haven't slept properly in a week. The closer it got, the more anxiety I got. Tonight I am gonna sleep like a baby.

My mom took tomorrow off work so we could go. Satan is at hers. She is driving him to school tomorrow, and is then picking him up after school. She has basically made this a long weekend for us. Thats another WOW!

The only sucky part is the fact that they weren't selling any Merch. Oh well, I'm just gonna have to find a credit card to borrow so I can order stuff online. It'll come in time I guess. I was really bummed by it though. I really wanted a shirt.

But then I thought about the show again...........WOW!

Jay is probably the only person who will ever understand. She knows how it feels. She felt the same way when she saw The Ramones play for the first time.

It's mind numbing.

Just fucking amazing.

WOW!

Thank you baby.....I love you so much for taking me there tonight. That was the best prez I have ever recieved......second only to the first time you wrote and recorded a song for me of course. Well....how about even? Oh Goddess! WOW!

I can fucking die now. For one night my MS didn't matter. Nothing mattered but that moment in time.

WOW!

In a few weeks it will mark 3 years that we have been together.....this was Jays gift to me. How do I top it? Easy! I'm getting her ink. he he

Fuck me! I will never get over this. I'm gonna need an ativan to sleep.

WOW!

I feel amazing.....even if I am dogged.

Fuck it....tonight was amazing.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!