Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I'm spotted!~

Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003 - 1:57 AM

So I called J.C. out tonight.

I had some shit to ask her and did, then we started to B.S. a bit. We talked about the shit in my head, and how she needs to smarten up so she can come out again. We chatted about what she would need from me to keep her happy, and I explained that I will never leave Jay for her, and EVERYONE has to understand that. That Jay and I are together, and thats how it is going to remain. That I offer friendship to them, but nothing else. She said she understood. She just got mad because no one loves her. We talked about the past, and bad things that she did, and why she went in. We are working on integrating her back into the house, and possibly letting her back out. But, no real decision has been made yet.

While I sat talking to her, she was going through the big bag of kids toys. She found the box of rubber stamps my mom gave them for xmas, and started checking them out. She made a comment about how she couldn't figure out what some of the stamps were. So I flopped down on the bed, and looked down at the page she was stamping, and asked her which ones she was having probs figuring out. Then I started looking at them. Well, silly amber decided that J.C. (jay) needed a new tattoo. So I stamped her arm. Well, for the next 10 min we proceeded to get covered in multi colored ink. We had a rubber stamp fight. Bloody Jay got involved too, and it was 2 against 1. When we were finally done, we started talking again, and Jonjo popped out to say hi. She was feeling left out because we were having so much fun. So I chatted with her for a bit, then she went in, and J.C. and I finished our chat.

Jonjo signed Jays splint "Jonjo says drugs kill idiots", so I took it and signed it too. "amber says jonjo kills idiots". It was funny. Then I took Jays hand that is all bruised up, and wrote on it in black marker "get better dammit! A." I had to laugh at that.

So J.C. went back in, and Jay and I started goofing around, and laughing at eachother for all the stamps we had on me. Jay had stamped my ass, and the top of my shaved head. I completely covered her! I told her she looked like a leopard. She said "you have chicken pox, and I'm a leper". We laughed at that. I asked her when her appendages were gonna fall off, and she said something like they did.

Needless to say, it's been a really odd night. I missed my bitches alot, and I feel better from seeing them. J.C. always managed to fix my head. She bitches me out for being depressed, and tells me to fuck off alot. Sometimes you just need the abuse from an alter.

Finally, I had a good night.

Now I have to sleep so I can fight crowds to try to find some stuff for satan. He wants a lightsaber for having a good report card, but I think he is gonna have to settle on some yu-gi-oh cards. He wants a couple of starter decks he doesn't have, and going to the exact other end of the city by bus (2 hrs) doesn't appeal to me. Jays gonna work on him in the morning. he he

We are a bad team.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!