Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The silver lining~

Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003 - 11:17 PM

huijbgh mki nnreajmren iuas wally i lovre my mum muy bee ggoioid took heryt

*points up* "Hi my name is wally. I love my mummy be good to her."

Well, there you go. I wanted to update about alot of shit that is weighing heavy on my mind. But after watching Wally type that.....I just can't. I'll have to do it later.

On an odd note.....my buddt Geoff is showing interest in joining swappingtons, and my mom is into it too. She has me tracking things down for her right now. I have found her both books, I am just waiting for someone to take something I have.

Tomorrow I get to send out 4 books to someone, and Jay is sending of a CD. I on the other hand, amd waiting on 11 items. They will all arrive this upcoming week. I can't wait. I have a CD for my son coming. He has been doing backflips over "Astro Lounge" by Smash Mouth. Well, it's coming to him now. He is gonna shit when he sees it.

Other than that, I don't have alot to say. I'm too headfucked to type. I had so much to say, but I don't want to taint the first words on this entry.

I'll wait to unload.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!