Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A diary to remember!~

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2002 - 2:32 AM

Well, I am guessing that by now everyone has read Jays diary, and has seen her talking about the diary that I read aloud to her last night. Infact,, I have seen alot of people add that diary to their profiles. It seems I stumbled across a diary last night, that everyone is mentally fucked over.

You see, I found a diary way back when, and it is a really fucked up chick. The only diary she has linked in her profile was the one I read aloud last night. I don't know why I chose that point in time to look at that chicks profile, but I did. I just never thought that checking the link there would fuck me up so bad.

Anyone who has ever loved before, WILL be killed by that diary. I can't get it out of my mind. It is my worst nightmare, in someone elses reality. It really does scare me. I fear everyday that I might lose Jay and the kids. Everytime she goes out, I am scared that she won't come back. I am that consumed by her. To imagine seeing her hit by a car infront of me, then having her die in my arms as I cried...........I would do the same. I wouldn't hesitate. I would want to die.

Our love isn't a beautiful thing. Iy isn't a passing fancy. It isn't even nice alot of the time. But it is true. I don't gush over her. I don't write her poetry, or even tell her daily that I love her. But she knows. She always knows. Because even if we fight, we cannot sleep unless we are side by side in bed. We cannot function unless we are together.

For almost 3 years now, we have lived and breathed eachother. We fight....hell ya we do! I still have neck pain, and bruises from the last one. But the anger never lasts. It fizzles in minutes, then we just slip back into the old "I dunno....what do you want to watch?" frame of mind. We co-exsist. We have since day one. It's weird how it all happened that way. We met, and just knew. My mom saw it too. A month into the relationship my mom said "it's obvious you two are soulmates." Thats my mom....she sees it all. We are so attached, that I know where she is when she goes out. I can feel her. I can open the door to her about to put the key in the lock. She won't make a sound, but I know she is there. I can tell her what she is thinking. Complete her sentences....I can even feel what she does. Maybe it's the fact I am a natural witch.......maybe it is just us. I can even tell her when another alter is going to show up. I know before she does. With a bond that strong......you tell me if I could survive without her.

I can't.

Ya.......I would do the same.

Without hesitation....or thought.

Us against them......forever.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!