Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fuck I feel old!~

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002 - 2:52 PM

Well, I'm a year older today. Yep.....I'm now 27. *sigh*

I guess it was inevitable. I mean we all age.....but damn does that big 3-0 seem to be looming up fast.

I have been sung to by all the kids individually, and even got a call from my mom and Satan. They sang to me. So I have heard it all.

Jay of course has spoiled the shit out of me. I have been ooohing, and ahhhhing over all the Amaryllis bulbs at wally world. So she got me one. I am so excited over starting it. I get giddy off of plants, like my son gets giddy off a new toy. My house is a jungle, but still......there just aren't enough in here. I can still move around easily....I need more! So now I have one. That fucking rocks!

Jay bought me Hoobastanks CD last night too....so I am now officially addicted. I gained respect for them when I saw them perform live on t.v. I did an earlier entry on that...if you remember. The kids got me a beautiful hematite ring. Plus they did up a card for me..........and then there is the card from Jay.

I am forever going off on how old I feel. So she gets me a card that has 2 farmers looking up at a dog that is about to commit suicide from a barn window. The farmer is saying "He just found out he's seven times older than we are!" Then you open it up, and it says "Happy Birthday You could be a dog!". Ya....thanks hon. She makes me laugh.

She gave me something really cool though. She finally gave into my bitching, and whining. She gave me her Queen Victoria coin that is dated 1898. It's a one penny coin that is the size of a fucking loonie! It's huge! But I have drooled over it for a year now. She finally caved! he he

So, I put Toots in for a while last night. He has been partying, scaring the little ones, and attacking Jay. I had a chat with him about it, and he agreed to it. He is in until the 20th of december. I want him to spend xmas with us. But right now, he is causing to many problems. Jay was starting to pull major attitude with me....hence the fighting. Well, Toots was what was causing the fights......now we are fine. I mean fuck! Last night I got my real birthday present. Damn near 6 hours of hardcore sex! Wooo Hooo!!!! She damn near split me in two! It was grrrrreat! We were up until 8am this morning. We do that though.....sex with us never lasts less than 2 hours.....thats not including foreplay. Fuck! And she thinks that I want a guy! Ya fuck whatever! I mean shit! There ain't nothing in the world that beats a dyke with a strap on! No fucking way! We can go all night, and she never goes limp! It's all gooooood! he he

So today I feel like I got hit by a truck. We only had 5 hours of sleep, after the orgasm olympics. Tonight, we sleep. Well.......when we eventually get to sleep. hubba hubba grrrrrrrr!

Well, Jay is waiting for me downstairs, so I am off to watch a movie with her.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!