Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

fuck off world!

Sunday, Feb. 24, 2002 - 5:39 PM

Yay.....yet another lovely day.

I woke up in a good mood, got online and found a strange email. It was unsigned, and from a person I didn't know. Apparently...well, according to them anyway, I am "fucking beautiful". It was a nice sentiment, and I smiled for about 5 seconds. Then Jay asked me what was up, I asked her if she had a new email acct...as she would send me emails like that once in awhile, and she freaked.

"no fucking cunt is allowed to think that but me!". She went off on a rant that was so harsh, that she basically told me I was ugly. So whatever that email was meant to accomplish, was killed by Jay. Now she wants to email them and tell them off. Might I take the time to point out this was someone being nice....and today Jay got an email from an ex, who was requesting sex from her.....ya ok....but I'm supposed to be ugly.

So now I'm sitting here feeling worse than I did yesterday. Thanks hon, glad to know you care enough to make me feel ugly. Whatever. I just want to know who sent the email to me so I can thank them for my 5 sec smile. Of course Jay will read this, and I'll get yelled at again. What a nice way to make a person feel loved huh? Yell at them, and make them feel ugly. Goddess knows I deserve it.

So as my world turns, I just end up feeling shittier. I keep wishing I was 17 again. Sneaking ppl into my room, and fucking them senseless. Back then I got the affection from sex, yet I was free to be psychotic. I sorta feel how I did back then. I have my spring depression, and with it comes an extreme sex drive. I have broken men with this sex drive, and right now Jay is getting it. Since thursday we have had sex about 13 times. Jay is having fun, but I just can't get enough. She was practically fisting me last night, and I wanted more. *sigh* Atleast it doesn't last forever.

My mom is trying to get money out of me again. Guilt trips don't work like they used to, so she can just keep trying. Just because I have money from a student loan now, she wants it from me. I think I should take the time now to say "look bitch, I warned you of him and you didn't listen. I shouldn't have to pay for your stupidity when I warned you about him. I saw him as he was...a con artist. He took you for it all, and you just let him. Fuck you if you think you are getting a cent out of me."

So I take my mom out last week. I was gonna get her $30 in food because I wanted to make sure my son could eat at her place. I told her that I wanted to get her no more than $50. When we hit the checkout, the total was over $160. She looked at me expectantly, and I got pissed off and paid it. But I never will again. Fuck that! I have fucking bills to pay too bitch. I am not here for her to ponce off of. Thats Jays job. Atleast she sticke her cunt in my face for free. I give her shit out of love, not guilt.

I'm just having a weird day I guess. I feel blah, tired, and icky from MS. My patience is low, and my son will be home soon. I think I may have to hide out a bit later on too. Fuck!

I just want today to be over!

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!