Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Here comes another~

Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003 - 12:01 AM

Okay...... As you can hear...the song has been changed. Due to the addictive comments on the last one, I thought I would share another.

The name of this song is "Shake". It was mainly written by Jay, but Glen, and Drew got their 2 cents in this one. If you can't tell right off the bat, this song starts out based on a Heroin addiction. If you all remember I met Jay a month after she went through detox. She was a junkie for 7 years......her lovely dad was using it to sedate her so she wouldn't fight him...nice huh.

At any rate, the song is talking about the addiction, and trying to get off of it. It was written after she met me, and after her march 4/2000 relapse. The last one she had. It was her waking up to what was going on. The song also works as a metaphor for how I make her feel. It was kinda about me and drugs. She has been saying for years that the reason she is clean is because I replaced the heroin, that I became it....or as she says "my lady heroin". She wasn't allowed to call it what she wanted to...which was "you are better than heroin". The Record Company that was signing Icon had a bird over the drug reference.

The song was recorded around march of 2000, by Icon. It was recorded in Sound Base Studios as well. Trevor has an addiction to her music. He lets her record for free. Give me a few more days, and I will get you all addicted as well.

So here it is....enjoy!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!