Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Ronda strikes again~

Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003 - 5:51 PM

Well, I'm mental....as usual.

I spoke with my would-be friend ronda today. Guess what? She weighs 158lbs now! She lost 110lbs...isn't that so fucking wonderful? Can you hear my amazement dripping from my voice. I'm sure I would weigh that too if I got stomache surgery done too. Fuck whatever. All she ever does is call me up to rub it in my face. Jay hates her for it.

So she goes on about this stupid fucking ring that her bf is getting her. "it's platinum!" Fuck whatever! So she sends me to a site to look at it, and I blinked. She says..."what do you think?" I say "it looks like costume jewellry that Avon sells." She was natually offended, Jay was killing herself listening to my side of the convo. Rub it in my face all you want. No matter how much weight you lose you will still be ugly...why? Because your attitude, and just entire being is ugly. As for the ring......fuck whatever. I have a celtic ring that is silver with diamonds, and a wedding band in yellow gold....both were bought in England, and given to me out of love....not because I am a selfish money grubber who bitches, whines, and screams for diamond rings that are gawdy, and the most expensive. Hi! My name is Amber....I have taste!

Ya, it's one of those days.

So, sex has been on the mind lately. Don't know why, but Jay isn't complaining. I'm toying with my pet again. I got her last night rather nicely, and woke her up with it today. She wasn't even aware of reality when she came. It was cute. There was a whole lot of confused blinking going on. Some days I love being a domme.

Jays creeping right now. She said nothing yesterday when it was our anni. and then she tried to cover it all up, and now she is trying to do things a day later. Sorry hun, I feel nauseous, and am going into a bath. Maybe some other time.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!