Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A break in the negative bullshit~

Friday, Mar. 14, 2003 - 10:21 PM

Hidy ho neighbour!

Ok, as you may have noticed the song on this diary has been changed. There is a story behind this.

I have spent the last 3 days looking for mp3's and getting pissed off. Tonight I got mad, and downloaded a kickass ripper! I started my conversion of songs, with some of Jays shit.

What you are listening to is a song written by jay (copywrite owned by Claire Harris). The song is called "I want to die" It was recorded at about this time of year in 2000. She told me that the first bit of the song is about her parents abuse, then the rest of it was written about me. The band was Icon. The guitarist is Jays best friend Glen, the bass is Jay, the drums are Kurt, and the vocalist is the almighty ass rammer of a nelly fag...otherwise known as drew.

Shortly after this CD was recorded they asked me to manage them, and were signed to a small label. Right after signing WW3 broke out, and they split. Since then Jay has worked with Gerry, and recently she worked with a funky band.....they sound like the bloody commitments from the movie.

In this song, Jay played Bass, and piano...listen carefully and you might just hear the piano. In the beginning you hear a scot yell "I want to die but I'm just to busy!" That is Kurt, the almighty drummer.

I miss those guys. I couldn't get rid of them. I would get online, and everyone would start chatting away at me. But since then, they have all gone their separate ways. Glen doesn't even pick up his guitar anymore, and Jay....well, she is here. Her mom has said that she is to fly home on Sunday, but we aren't sure yet. It's guaranteed that as soon as she gets home, she will be in the studio doing more shit.

All the production on this song was done by Drew and Jay. It was recorded in Sound Base Studios in Hemel Hepstead, Herts, UK.....Trevors studio. I just thought I would share.

I hope you like what you hear....and if you do, please let Jay know. She needs the encouragement. One day I will get her signed.......I'm just waiting to get her demos from my bud.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!