Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Zed's Dead Baby!~

Friday, Nov. 15, 2002 - 12:55 AM

You wanna know something interesting?

Zoloft causes me to have extreme MS attacks. Yup....it does. I had a nice afternoon in a hospital. The dr was a dictating bitch who didn't want to treat me, and I started screaming and sweaaring at her. My mom even got in her face about it. I think we scared her. Because the next time she showed up, she sat next to me on the bed, and actually listened to me, then had me treated. I walked out tired, but feeling kinda good.

Since getting home, Jay has been all over me, and Romeo is glued to my side. Bleach of course is always around the corner to hug me to no end. I fucking love my kids to death. Some days I feel so much love for them, I want to either cry or explode. I will be putting them to sleep again tonight. When I do they don't have bad dreams. I like to keep them happy. It's odd.....after 2 and a half years, I still love having them around. I love them all. Even the ones that cause trouble. on a side note.......an update was done in dogdays. It said Bleach watched Jonjo die......that freaked me out. I started to think "what the hell did Toots do?". But it turns out Bleach got confused. He was speaking of Zed.

In the immortal words of pulp fiction........"Zed's dead baby!"

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!