Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The prick is getting nailed!~

Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002 - 11:37 AM

What a fucked up morning.

I woke up at 7:30am sharp. BANG!!!! Anxiety attack from hell. So I got up, and went to my Family Maintenance appt. It was just grrrrrreat! It seems Satans dad is finally getting nailed, after 7 years of dogging his responsibilities. The best part....is asshole is gonna be held to it until Satan is 18. he he

It fucking rocks! I went to FM last summer, only to have them tell me to sue him for it. That they couldn't help me. The minute I am on soc...asshole gets nailed. Fuck is that grand.

The woman who was taking all my info was hilarious. She got the entire story of our abusive relationship, and wrote it all down. That way if he tries any bullshit, she will be ready for it. Damn is that funny. Finally, someone is on my side, and helping me with the prick. *sigh* some days I really like our gov't.

Jay got a card today from my dad. It's a condolence card. It means he feels like an asshole for being pissed off at her dad when he was already dead. I think it's funny as hell.......then again, since taking these drugs...everything is funny as hell. So, Jay is gonna email him later to thank him. I love the fact he feels bad. It's about time. Maybe now he will shut the fuck up about me leaving her. I hate parents who think they own you. Stupid cunts!

Well, I'm off to feed myself, and my byrd.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!