Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A night to remember~

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002 - 1:46 AM

Tonight was one of those nights.

You know the kind. One of those that your memory returns to alot in days after.....even years after.

Jay and I rented Boys Don't Cry tonight. We had both been meaning to see the movie. After hearing the story of Tina Brandon so many times, and reading the book. But for some reason we never saw the movie. So tonight we did.

We sat in silence as we saw a confused girl, who was living a life that Jay did in her teens. Only Jay was known as Dave. No one knew if she was a girl. They all just assumed she was a guy. She had an excuse for anything, and everything. She could easily explain away any doubts. She was like that, until she met me, and I showed her that being a girl was okay. That you don't have to be all femme to be a girl.

As we watched this movie, we both were disturbed by it. I sat in silence when it was over. All I could think was that if Jay had grown up in the states, and not the UK, that might have been her story. It scared me. She came over to comfort me, and she fell apart. We were both thinking the same thing.

She knew what it was like to be persecuted for being different......hell, at one point she was attacked on a field, and her pants and u/w were ripped down so that her entire class could find out what sex she was. It is frighteningly true.....and very close to home.

I just watched a story of a confused girl. I just saw who my gf might have been, had we never met.

It scared us both.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!