Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Romeo and Jackson~

Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002 - 1:57 AM

So I read out an entry in a diary I was reading. It was a disturbing one. Poor Romeo came rushing out in a panic. He was freaking out about how him mommy didn't want him, and handed him to people, and they pulled out knives and started to cut him, and he was scared that he was gonna get hurt. I calmed him down, and rocked him in my lap. I promised him that he was going to be okay, that I wanted him, and I would never let anything happen to him again. I felt sorry for the poor guy.

Then all of a sudden, after Romeo had gone in, and Jay was reading for a bit....I had an unfamiliar little face looking at me with these huge eyes. I looked and said "and who are you?". He said "I'm Jackson!" and he grinned at me. He told me he was 3, and he had a problem. He said that Romeo told him to come out and say hi to me, as I might be able to help him. I asked him what the problem was, and he said "my mom and dad don't want me. I was put in that room again tonight." I asked him why...."because I didn't finish my dinner, I didn't like it." He then went on to re-enact them punching him, and hitting him to show me what they did. I hugged him, and gently rubbed his back. He asked me why he was told to talk to me, and I said "because I love all of my kids". He smiled and hugged me. I asked him how long he was planning on being around for, and he said that it was just for tonight.....he thought that would be best. So I told him to go play with the other boys, and I would give him cuddles later on. He got scared and asked if I was going to hurt him, and I told him that I never hurt my kids, and I would never hurt him either. He relaxed, then leaned on me enjoying my pets. He then went in, and I was given Jay again. *sigh* I'm glad her dad is dead. Who could ever hurt kids that small? I'll hate him forever for what he did.

So, that was the last little while here.

I'm glad that I can make my boys feel better. The look in their eyes when they are scared, or sad tears me apart.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!