Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A quick note on the day~

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2003 - 2:53 AM

Saw my Neurologist.....she found new damage. So I have been told that my MS is active, and that she wants me back in 3-4 months. She told me that due to my mental/emotional stability, she doesn't even want me to consider a drug therapy right now. She just wants me to keep seeing my shrink, and suggested that I see a Psychologis, as well as my Psychiatrist. Good Goddess! How many fucking therapists do I need?

Then when all was said and done, I went and had Reiki done. Fuck did I love that shit. Tonight was a good flow of energy. He hit my major problem areas right off. It was cool. After I had been there for 2 and a half hours, Jay called, and bitched me out for being there so long. I was having a blast with this guy, and we were chatting away about everything. It has been ages since I have been able to talk about Holistic shit with anyone. So, I was really enjoying the chat. I'm gonna do up Personal mandala info for him, and he is gonna do me a Numerology chart. We are now swapping info with eachother. It also looks as if his wife may use me as a guniea pig. She is doing a course on Touch Therapy, and needs a long term case study. I volunteered, and it looks as if I may wind up getting nailed with Touch Therapy on a regul;ar basis. It will be interesting to see how it affects my health. Reiki keeps me semi-healthy....I wonder if it will too. I seem to respond well to energy therapies.....I'm crossing my fingers she chooses me for it.

Well, thats all for now....It's well past out nap time.......we never sleep very long...it sucks.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!