Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~My punk lecture~

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2003 - 12:09 AM

I'm a fucking cunt!!!!! Oh man am I a fucking cunt!!!!

I have been harrassing a group of wannaby new school posers. I just love these little cunts who preach to the world about how punk they are...what punk is, and how it's supposedly some big culture and shit. Um ya! Okay, so can we scream poser fucking loser trash? I know a guy who ditched his woman because the dumb cunt was too busy preaching about "punk", like she was trying to convince the world that she was. He saw her for the poser she was, and got sick of the preching bullshit, and ditched her.

Now there are all these little people out there....mostly girls from the states mind you.....who seem to think that you are punk if the word is in your diary name. Ummm ya ok.....not to mention....if you have multi-colored hair, safety pins, and plaid. They call real punks posers because they don't wear 500 million safety pins, and try to look like pix they saw of 70's punks.

Whatever happened to originality? All these little fucks have just turned punk into another trend. They all dress the same, listen to preps in disguise that play emo, and bad wannaby mean shit. This is what the punk style has become. Losers following another trend.

Like "moshing"......has anyone payed attention to the fact that that was something created by "head bangers"? Umm hello? I used to dance at gigs in pits. Pits that rotated in a counter-clockwise formation. It was strict, and uniform. You could stand in the middle and not get hit by anyone. When the music sped up, so did the pit. The people on the edges shoved you in if you flew out at them. If you hit the floor, you went to the hospital with broken bones. Now the supposed "pit" is a bunch of people jumping up and down, pushing, and elbowing eachother. If you fall down, they lift you up, and you get crushed again. Ya....thats fun.

Fuck man....what the fuck ever happened? My ex-bf saw the Sex Pistols play live. All my punk vinyl is original 1st pressings. Fuck man! I own the fucking "Sid Vicious Dead!" t-shirt that is on the cover of The Exploiteds "Punks Not Dead" album. After 16 years....I fear that punk has finally died.

Either that, or those of us who were the original hardcore punks from the 80's are just too old to understand these little trendy fucks. I swear man....I'm gonna start posting bits out of Jays tour diaries...just to show these little fucks what reality is. Jay was a hardcore Heroin addict for 6 years. Her diaries are all about her tour manager sedating her, and locking her in hotel rooms when she went mental cause she was craving. I'd love these pukes to see what reality is. All they are is sheltered children who are "turning punk" to piss off their parents.

And what is emo? can someone tell me that? I listen to hardcore political punk. Serious oldschool shit that is all against something. I don't understand that shit....emo? emotional punk? ya ok.....whats next? neil diamond? elvis? Get a fucking life!

But, I don't have multi colored hair at the moment. And I don't wear plaid and safety pins all the time. My clothes have holes because I am poor...not because I put them in. Ya...so I own 4 pairs of 14 hole docs, and a pair of 20 hole docs.....so I have vintage t-shirts that are worth a shitload of cash, so I wear a flight jacket covered in Exploited patches, and the odd Dropkick Murphys patch....so I have had a chelsea for like 3 years now. And so what if I have had 5 mohawks in my lifetime.....and hair every color of the rainbow.......ok...I admit....I lost my train of thought, and missed the point I was gonna make.

Fuck it!

I hate new school posers who preach what punk is to try to convince people that they are punk. We dress like we do, because thats what we have, thats whats comfy, and thats who we are. No, I don't look like the trend....But, ask me about what it feels like to live on the street and starve for a week. I will happily tell you stories of attempted rapes, alcohol poisoning, and serious gang beatings. I got off the street when I got preg with my son at 19. Satan fixed my life. He slowed me down, and straightened me out....well, as much as he could anyway.

And Jay? Well, she hit detox about 2 months before she met me.....She relapsed 2x and has been clean since March 4th 2000. I occupied her time, and kept her mind off of the shit. Of course I spent the first part of 2000 a serious pot head.....but my MS came out in the summer of 2000, and I had to give up everything....even my love affair with cigs. *sigh*

But damn do I have stories. Acid.....gigs.....pits.....my teens were fun.

Thats enough of that.....I'm getting all sentimental, and starting to reminisce. I better end it.

oh ya......and Fuck Off and Die if you like Blink 18wank. Eat a fucking bullet you posers!

Laterz

Everyone else.....

Have a Nice Day! (by the way....if you go to Jays diary.......look at the first pic with her in the yellow shirt. Take a good look at her arms. Can we say bruising from tying off much?)

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!