Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Bitch fest~

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003 - 1:59 PM

THIS IS FUCKING FUNNY AS HELL!!!!!

Check this out!

I came across this in my referrers. I read the whole thing, and damn! Why didn't I hear about this shit??? This is great! Okay, so the people on there are like bitter old men who no one wants to fuck, or little girls and boys with self esteem problems......but damn! Thats great!

The whole concept of trashing people is a perfect idea.......although I choose to do it personally so that people know of it....and that I did it.....I don't hide you see. I'm too bust being an asshole.

But, they have trashed my design, my writing, and the whole shit and caboodle. Thats cool! The best part is....they are gonna read this, and trash me more!!!!!

Oh....what was that? Am I offended? Fuck no! I find it to be a compliment that there are people in this world that find me important enough to trash online. Thats just fucking cool!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!