Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Why do I live in society?

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002 - 10:45 PM

Fuck do I hate people!

I'm beginning to think that it's about time I start looking into a transfer. I need to get out of this hell hole. I'm tired of this bullshit yappy neighbourhood. If it isn't one thing, it's another. Yesterday I'm finding out that a fat crackhead cunt is saying shit about me, then today she is trying to be all buddy buddy. Sarah is just nasty white trash. I have no idea who called soc on her, but damn do I hope they nail her. It's all good though, cuz I got word that the cops are investigating her and the guys living with her. It seems the guys have been knocking over gas stations for cigs and cash. Dumb bitch has been the one driving them. Looks like she may just get nailed for it after all.

The countdown to Jay leaving is starting to wear on both of us. I blew off on her dad in an email today. I'm fucking tired of his holier than thou attitude. That baby raping piece of shit is gonna die soon. The sooner the better I say. When he does kick it, I am gonna find a way to the UK, just so I can piss on the cunts grave. I'll make sure to tell him that in my next email to him. I am so fucking fed up with his bullshit. I want to kill him myself. Which just goes to show.....I have an anger problem. YA SO FUCKING WHAT! I'LL BEAT YOUR ASS MOTHERFUCKER!!!!!

Ummm....ya......and then the space ship came and the aliens took me away.....

So I'm pissed off...I know, bug surprise. I have Jay racking her brain seriously tonight. We were watching a movie, and 2 songs that Jay recorded in early 2001 were on this movie. She recorded the songs with a guy named Gerry. He's a right poof! At any rate, I have Jay trying to remember if she bothered to copywrite the songs they recorded, and what songs they had a joint copywrite on. The fucking faggot has fucked her over before. We now have proof of 3 songs he sold. We just have to look into were the rights lie. I'm trying to get her to remember if he brought the songs into the studio, or if they wrote them together. This being Jay....good luck on getting a straight answer. Detox fried her brain. Her memory was sharp when she was on Heroin, but after detox she started to lose alot of it. It's like the longer she is clean, the more vacant she gets memory wise. I just remember for her now. All she needs is a bit of a reminder. I'm hoping that she does hold the rights to one or more of these songs. If she does, I'm getting a fucking lawyer, and I am gonna nail that ass rammer!

I swear I live in a soap opera.

Damn....I have to remember to get the contact info on 4 other record companies tonight. I keep forgetting to do so. I want 10 to his with demo packs. I have 8, but a couple are ones that I am not all that interested in approaching. Here's hoping I don't hit any road blocks again.

Well, thats enough for now.

Laters

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!