Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~When it rains....it pours!~

Friday, Mar. 28, 2003 - 12:37 AM

So, J.C. and Jonjo got a diary, and had me do the template. Jay was a bit pissed because they stole her idea for one out of her head. So, tonight she had me do a new one for her, and now she is happy again.

Just when you think it is safe to do one, the whole family wants more. Which reminds me.....Lickus had me change his background pic again. The little guy didn't like how the dalmatians made it hard to read, so I gave him a huge goofy looking cow. I laughed when I found it, and he loves it.

I don't know how I managed to figure all this shit out, but somehow I did. I do basic crap, nothing fancy. But it makes everyone here happy. I'll eventually pick up on a few more tricks, and javascript still fucks my head.

Well, I just wanted to say that. I better get my ass to bed. My dad is gonna be here at 10am to set up a scanner for me. He sold his comp, and his scanner isn't compatible, but it is with mine so I get it. I'll be souped up on ativan for his arrival. I hate him....I really do. I wish he could treat me like he cares.

Oh well,

I'm off to bed,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!