Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Hanging with dad~

Saturday, May. 17, 2003 - 12:11 AM

Jaysus Christ!

I spend an evening/night with my dad, and all hell breaks loose. Tons of emails. Tons of phone calls.

Baby...CHILL!

Sheesh!

Well, went with Satan and my dad, watched them get haircuts while I scared the other ppl in the salon. he he

Then we went to my dads place to kill time before going out to dinner. Well, my dad starts showing me his new "High Tech" Mac, and we are playing with it. I had tripped out over a cd he was playing in his truck, so he brought it in the house, and burnt a copy of it for me. Then he started showing me a shitload of mp3's he has on his comp. It was only everything I fucking love. So that turned into him deciding to burn me a cd. That was cool, but Satan was bitching about being hungry, so we went to eat at like 7:30. We pigged big time, I still feel fat, then we went back to his place. We went through every mp3 he had on his comp, and he had me pick what I wanted. In the end he burned 3 mixed cds for me. So the grand total was 4 for me. Then Satan pipes up, and wants his own cd. So he picks a few songs off my dads collection, then gets my dad hunting for diff songs. So my dad downloaded a few songs for Satan, and burned him a cd. Fuck was that kid happy, dancing, singing, and just bouncing around. My dad loved it.

I'm still finding it odd that my dad had The Ramones in his collection. He is so odd. lol

So, after all of that, we dropped Satan at my moms at about 12:20, and then I got home to phone calls, and emails.

I'm quite content with my shitload of funky tunes. I had an awesome time with my dad....and I have a surprise for Jay, that she better like, or I will have to kill her. When she reads this, I am gonna be harrassed for saying that. She hates surprises, she gets all impatient and starts demanding to know what it is. I'm sure she might just talk about it in her diary when she finds out.

THIS IS A MAJOR FUCKING THING!

Especially in my family. I'm giddy with delight over the thought of telling her.

Well Christian...a 5 page contract huh? I guess buddy is finally listening to me, and doing things properly. I still find it funny that we are a couple of dykes, and are getting a contract from a gay man. Like I said to him "keep it in the family".

So I am supposed to get the fax tomorrow morning...or later this morning if you will. That will be nice. Then we can get the show on the road, and concentrate on the music, rather than the assholes in the industry, and kissing their asses.

I still can't believe I am blowing off MCA for Christian. I hope I am making the right decision.

On an offhand note......when my dads comp is burning a cd, it sounds like a microwave oven. lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!