Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~It has definately begun~

Saturday, May. 17, 2003 - 9:35 PM

Well, thats about that.

I received a fax at 9am this morning. A fax was fired off at about 5pm this evening.

My signature was on the one that went out.

Jay will be home soon, and the diaries will be wiped clean.

Take a wild guess on what my signature went on this afternoon.

Both of us are pretty numb from it all, and I am playing with Christians head. He was told that I had to fax him some shit, Jay implied that I had a problem with what he sent me. When he sees it, then all hell is going to break loose.

I think I may have just created history today. Jay said she thinks so too.

Today was the first day of the rest of our lives, and our careers.

Thank god she is gonna be coming home.

The next question is.......do I have her brought home on a Concorde?

I sure as fuck hope things run smooth now.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!