Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~One of those days~

Friday, May. 16, 2003 - 8:20 AM

I have a feeling it's gonna be one of those days.

I don't think I will ever adjust to my son walking to school without me. It's bad enough when Jay takes him, but in the past few days I have let him walk on his own. Of course he feels like big man on campus, and I am stuck to the window like glue, feeling like a bloody orphan because I am watching him go off without me.

*sigh*

On a good note, the school didn't call, so I know he got there ok.

I don't need this stress.

But I do have to say, I don't know what stresses me out more....my son walking to school on his own, or having a gf that will be an asshole to me, but bows down like a child to anyone else.

She ripped you off for 250 pound Jay.....there is no way in hell you should even consider letting her guilt you for anything. She is nothing but a drunken whore. Stand up for yourself for a change. This running away like a child from your mom, and getting these guilt complexes are making me wonder what I ever saw in you. Because that original strength seems to no longer exist. Now you are just bowing down to your mother again.

Might I remind you of why you are an MPD, and the fact that it wasn't just your dad who did shit to you?

If this shit keeps up, then I am really gonna lose it. I'll tell her mom everything that is sick and disgusting about her, and how much she revolts. I was nice when I gave her shit in an email for not looking after Jay after she had surgery. This time, I won't be so nice. Infact, I will destroy everything. And I don't care. Why should I care? I have ripped apart my mom so many times that she has calmed right down, and somewhat pulled her head out of her ass.

Ah well.

I suppose everyone gets weak at some point. I just never thought I would be stuck with a weak person.

Atleast I have the kids. They are my little troopers.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!