Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Pix for the fans~

Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003 - 5:36 PM

I just felt like showing a couple of pix. I dunno why....I just did.

I'm fucked in the head like that.

Here's a family pic for you all to see. It was taken a year ago. I had done some spring stripes in my bangs, and was going to dye them "spring green". Why? I have no idea. It was a thing. I did the stripes in Jays hawk, and decided to stripe myself also. My Flower Essence class got a kick out of it, and my instructors razzed me to no end. So, there you go......

Then just for the "kids" out there, I did up a pic of our rabbit foos (lil' bunny foo foo) begging for a treat. I swear our rabbits are like dogs. Especially Nibbler. But Ya...here's foos.....

In the next day or so, I am going to be changing the song on here to one I had written about months ago. I'm going to Rip a mp3 of "fallen angel". If you don't already know...it's a song that was written and recorded for me in march of 2000. Jay and I had got into a deep convo online, and I emailed her some pretty harsh shit about a time I was raped. She in turn got so bothered by it, that she put her feelings into a song. So, I'll end up linking the past entry of me picking the song apart, and thats about that. Thats all there really is to an explanation.

But for now, here are a couple of pix, with more to come when I feel upto it.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!